V2Beat Radio


Current track




HOT POP NEWS the second week of November 2018′ episode

Written by on 13/11/2018

Hot POP NEWS presented by Ester twice a week, this week will introduce:

  • Leslie Grace & Farina – Lunes a Jueves
  • Africa – Ninja Sex Party
  • DJ Snake ft Cardi B, Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Ace Of Base – All That She Wants (DJ Arman Aveiru Bootleg)
  • Fruko Y Sus Tesos – Charanga Campesina
  • Halsey – Without Me
  • Lil Wayne – Uproar (Refresh Party Up Wordplay Edit)
  • Post Malone, Swae Lee – Sunflower
  • Steve Aoki ft BTS – Waste It On Me
  • T Pain ft Kurt Hugo Schneider – MASHUP
  • Willie X O ft Tory Lanez, Popcaan – Comfort You
  • Shakira – Nada
  • Backstreet Boys – Chances
  • Ro James – Excuse Me
  • Kulick – Colors
  • CNCO x Meghan Trainor x Sean Paul – Hey DJ
  • Ina Wroldsen x Alok – Favela
  • XXXTENTACION, Lil Pump ft Maluma & Swae Lee – Arms Around You
  • Ariana Grande – Breathin
  • Benny Blanco, Calvin Harris – I Found You
  • Karol G, Maluma – Creeme
  • William Singe – Please
Click to rate!
[Total: Average: ]
READ MORE...  Hot Pop Hits:This last week of June has several new entries in the V2BEAT Playlist, here there are...

Continue reading