V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS, Ester: the April 2st week new entries of the week are here…

Written by on 09/04/2019

Hello everyone! I’m back here for a new week in Pop Music.

This week’s new entries mainly involve some artists who came out with the official video, for example “The Chainsmokers ft. 5 Seconds of Summer – Who Do You Love, P!Nk – Walk Me” Home, Khalid – Talk” and others. But we also find the new song by Camila Cabello with Alejandro Sanz and the usual presence of Sean Paul, but let’s see the complete list:

  • Alesso – TIME
  • Steve Aoki ft. Blink 182 – Why Are We So Broken
  • The Chainsmokers ft. 5 Seconds of Summer – Who Do You Love (official video)
  • Khalid – Talk (Official Video)
  • Emeli Sandé – Sparrow
  • Sean Paul, J Balvin – Contra La Pared
  • Sebastian Yatra – Cristina
  • Alejandro Sanz, Camila Cabello – Mi Persona Favorita
  • Marshmello ft. CHVRCHES – Here With Me
  • Ice Cube ft. Too Short – Ain’t Got No Haters
  • NAV ft. The Weeknd – Price On My Head
  • Kelly Clarkson – Broken & Beautiful
  • Steve Aoki ft. Monsta X – Play It Cool
  • Sigrid – Don’t Feel Like Crying
  • X Ambassadors – BOOM
  • P!nk – Walk Me Home (Official Video)
  • Diplo Bizzey ft. Ramiks – Dip Raar
  • Deante Hitchcock – Changed For You (Official Video)
  • Komodo feat. Michael Shynes – Is This Love
  • A.CHAL – 000000


See you during the episode of POP NEWS every Tuesday and Thursday at 5PM (CEST + 1h) on V2BEAT Television


[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]