Current track


POP NEWS, Ester: the new spring entries of the week are here…

Written by on March 26, 2019

POP NEWS: The new Spring entries of the week are here.
Here I am for the weekly appointment with the new entries in rotation on V2BEAT Music Television. With the hope of the beginning of spring, some famous names of the POP music segment return.
In fact we find Avril Lavigne this time in the featuring by Nicky Minaj, Rita Ora and other great artists as listed:


  • AJ Mitchell – All My Friends
  • Benny Blanco ft Tainy, Selena Gomez, J Balvin – I Can’t Get Enough
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker (Fraze Remix)
  • Stars Go Dim – It’s Gonna Get Better (LV) 
  • Cardi B ft Bruno Mars – Please Me
  • Avril Lavigne ft Nicki Minaj – Dumb Blonde (LV)
  • Rita Ora – Soul Survivor (LV)
  • The Chainsmokers ft 5 Seconds of Summer – Who Do You Love (LV)
  • Sean Paul ft. Stefflon Don – Shot & Wine (Patrice Mcbride Redrum)


I’ll wait you on POP NEWS Live Episode on Tuesday and Thursday at 5PM (CEST+1h) the program is replicate the day after!



JOIN US, It's free!Don't stay out alone, be part of the Music Lovers!
  • News about your favorite artists
  • Concerts, shows, festivals near you
  • Clubbing events near you
  • Send messages over the TV screen
  • Free gadgets and more!