V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS returns after holiday breaks, here the new HOT POP SONGS of 1st September

Written by on 03/09/2019

After the necessary holiday break for all the staff, the appointment with POP NEWS returns this first week of September.
There are many new titles, we see the complete list and we remind you that we will see you on Thursday at 5pm for the live broadcast with POP NEWS presented by Ester.


  • DJ Snake, Sean Paul ft Anitta – Fuego
  • Jayh – Un trago (Alex Selas Club Edit)
  • Ozuna And Anitta – Muito Calor (Da Phonk Club Edit)
  • 4th And Orange – No More Favors
  • Khalid feat A Boogie With Da Hoodie – Right Back 
  • Siel – Ripni Kalinke 
  • Ariana Grande, Social House – boyfriend 
  • Emeli Sande’ – Shine
  • Foster The People – Imagination
  • Jamie Cullum – Drink
  • Becky G, Myke Towers – DOLLAR 
  • Charli XCX And Christine and the Queens – Gone 
  • Hayley Kiyoko – I Wish
  • Jason Derulo ft Farruko – Mamacita (Alex Selas Remix)
  • Jorja Smith feat Burna Boy – Be Honest 
  • Khalid ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Right Back
  • Little Mix – Wasabi
  • Madonna – Batuka
  • Hevito – Morena [0919-1] (2:57)
  • Kent Jones – I Like It 
  • Kygo And Whitney Houston – Higher Love
  • Pentatonix – Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Sandra N – Chameleon (by Monoir) 
  • GoldLink feat Tyler, The Creator + Jay Prince – U Say
  • Jax Jones, Martin Solveig ft Faithless – All Day And Night Insomnia (BNM Bootleg)
  • Madeon – All My Friends (rebuild by Ivan S)
  • DJ Snake ft Zhu – No More (Sisco Kennedy Intro)
  • Gryffin, Carly Rae Jepsen – OMG (LV) 
  • Julia Michaels – Body
  • Kygo ft Whitney Houston – Higher Love (PeteDown Club Mix)
  • Lauv ft Anne Marie – Fck Im Lonely
  • GIMS And Maluma – Hola Senorita
  • Normani – Motivation 
  • Craig David – Do You Miss Me Much