V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS: the list of the new release of the 1st week of May are here

Written by on 07/05/2019

Welcome back to all to a new episode of POP NEWS, the recent hits coming into rotation this first week of May on our TV music channel V2BEAT.

To start well in music, we note the new release of Bebe Rexha with the soundtrack of the animated film “Ugly Dolls”, then the new one by Becky G, the trio Wiley, Sean Paul Stefflon Don with the Ideat Elba Feat in an excellent Groove. But have a check on the entire list:

  • SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott – Power is Power
  • The Chainsmokers feat Ty Dolla $ign and bulow – Do You Mean
  • Zara Larsson – Don’t Worry Bout Me
  • Bebe Rexha – Girl In The Mirror
  • Becky G, Digital Farm Animals ft Rvssian – Next To You
  • Billie Eilish – Bad Guy
  • Lil Nas X  ft Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road
  • Martin Garrix, Matisse And Sadko ft Alex Aris – Mistaken
  • Wiley, Sean Paul, Stefflon Don ft Idris Elba – Boasty
  • Taylor Swift ft Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco – ME!
  • James Aki Feat Tamiga & 2Bad Marian V – I remember
  • Kehlani ft 6LACK – RPG
  • Luis Fonsi, Sebastian Yatra, Nicky Jam – Date La Vuelta
  • MAJOR  ft Kas – Love Me Ole’
  • The Chainsmokers – Kills You Slowly