V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS: The new Entered Pop Songs of the August 4th week are here…

Written by on 25/07/2019

Welcome back to a new episode of POP NEWS, this week, the last of July, we still see some new releases, several new artists entering the world of POP music are trying to climb the charts or at least try!
So let’s see the complete list of this week in rotation on V2BEAT Music Television

  • Shawn Mendes ft Camila Cabello – Senorita (DJ Allan Booty Mix Hype
  • Tiesto, Jonas Blue, Rita Ora, Tiesto, Dzeko – Ritual (DJ Arman Aveiru Jackie Chan’ Bootleg)
  • Gryffin, Aloe Blacc – Hurt People
  • Kiana Lede – EX
  • Nicki Minaj ft Mr Vegas – Megatron (BPM Supreme Hype Intro)
  • King Deco – Castaway (Don’t Leave Me)
  • Stormzy – Vossi Bop (Elliott Kay Remix)
  • Kamaiyah ft Quavo and Tyga – Windows
  • Katy Perry – Never Really Over
  • Kiana Lede ft Offset – Bouncin
  • Becky G, Digital Farm Animals feat Rvssian And Davido – Next To You Part II
  • Mark Ronson feat Camila Cabello – Find U Again
  • Midnight Kids feat Jared Lee – Those Were The Days
  • Beyonce – Spirit (From Disneys The Lion King)
  • Lunay ft Daddy Yankee x Bad Bunny – Soltera (PeteDown mix)
  • Marshmello And Kane Brown – One Thing Right
  • Ronna Riva – No Pasa Nada

Posted by Ivano Veebeat on Thursday, 25 July 2019

Armin Van Buuren released “mirage”

Armin Van Buuren Mirage Trance Music Armin van Buuren’s highly anticipated fourth artist album Mirage dropped today, but pre-orders have already brought the album into the US iTunes Top 10 Dance Albums chart. This is the album that dance fans have been waiting for: It’s his most diverse yet, rich with live-recorded instrumentals and featuring collaborations with [...]

Rihanna the following trends

In just over four years Rihanna went from a teenage unknown to one of the biggest pop stars of the decade. She has already appeared on more than 10 top 10 pop singles. Sales have grown with each successive release of albums. Her singing style and fashion and hairstyle sense have set trends for others to follow.

Bon Jovi

Bon Jovi is, surprisingly, to lead the list of artists that have grossed more with concerts around the world. a deal worth 201 million dollars. among the many charts that are provided annually, as well as the best selling records, is drawn up every year, the rankings of tour / concerts that have grossed more. Bon Jovi and after, a group metalhead is a close second place with $ 177 million. if it is thought that AC / DC will be heard only by fans of Heavy Metal, we understand how success is even more striking. may well affect the Read more


even the most prestigious American music magazine, Billboard, summarizes the best of 2010. let's take a quick look. Hits Year: Tik Tok Kesha Singer of the Year: Lady Gaga Best Album: I Dreamed A Dream by Susan Boyle, launched by a popular television program POP song of the year: Tik Tok Kesha "Dance of the Year: Rockett of Goldfrapp Therefore, women have to excel in tutto.ma going to make it to resist the immense world music scene and to repeat the success in 2011? Marco guarino

TAIO CRUZ, The Gentle-Music
taio cluz

Songwriter and singer already worldwide known, in few years Taio Cruz's songs has been played to enjoy people and that part that was missing on the Pop scenes. With the richness background music not made only electronics but classic instruments, the sound flood with the voice gettin a new-style mood. Got out on 2006 and it reached the top 30 on the UK pop singles chart with the single "I Just Wanna Know",  now is rotating with the song exctracts " HIGHER, together with Kylie minogue"  from album  "The Rokstarr Collection" The album includes early Cruz favourites 'I Can Be', Read more