V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS: the new entered songs by 3rd week of June V2BEAT Radio TV

Written by on 18/06/2019

Welcome to a new episode of POP news, the bi-weekly appointment of new entries on our online music channel.
This week on V2BEAT we have chosen some of the new pop music releases. Just to announce some: the “Why We Don’t” boyband with “Don’t Change” and “Unbeveable”, the “little Mix” group is proposed with the single “Bounce Back” etc.
But now let’s see the complete list:


  • Don Diablo ft Jessie J – Brave [T40-27]
  • Ed Sheeran ft Chance The Rapper x PNB Rock – Cross Me (PeteDown Bounce Mix) [T40-28]
  • Herve Pagez And Diplo feat Charli XCX – Spicy [T40-35]
  • Rosalia – Aute Cuture
  • Sigala And Becky Hill – Wish You Well (LV) [T40-29]
  • The Chainsmokers And Bebe Rexha – Call You Mine [T40-30]
  • Tom Walker feat Zara Larsson – Now You’re Gone [T40-31]
  • Jennifer Lopez – Medicine (Steve Aoki From The Block Remix) [T40-32]
  • Celine Dion – Flying On My Own
  • Wisin feat Don Shezina And Jon Z – 3G
  • Sigrid – Mine Right Now (LV)
  • Why Don’t We – Unbelievable (LV)
  • Little Mix – Bounce Back
  • Zhavia Ward – 17
  • Major Lazer ft Skip Marley – Can’t Take It From Me
  • Why Don’t We – Don’t Change
Click to rate!
[Total: Average: ]
READ MORE...  PDMG Micromix Dua Lipa, Becky Hill, Sigala, Arty and Audien, AJ Tracey and Mabel