V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS: The New entered songs by august 2019 are here…

Written by on 06/08/2019

Welcome back to a new week in music on V2BEAT Music Television, this week we have several new songs and remixes.

Let’s have a look on the entire playlist:

  • by for KING And COUNTRY ft Echosmith – God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix)
  • End Of The World ft Clean Bandit – Lost (LV)
  • Rence feat Noah Cyrus – Expensive
  • The Chainsmokers And ILLENIUM feat Lennon Stella – Takeaway
  • ALMA – Don’t Know
  • Pabllo Vittar feat Charli XCX – Flash Pose
  • Ed Sheeran ft Travis Scott – Antisocial
  • Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello – Senorita (Glenn Limbaga Smooth Edit)
  • Ally Brooke ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Lips Don’t Lie (R3hab Remix)
  • Anda Adam – Catch Me
  • Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Ozuna ft J Balvin – China (Da Phonk Club Edit)
  • Burak Yeter – Friday Night (LV)
  • Afro B feat French Montana – Drogba (Joanna) (PeteDown Remix)
  • Ozuna & Anitta – Muito Calor (Da Phonk Club Edit)


Al these songs are available to be listened during the live episode of POP NEWS, aired twice a week, on Tuesday and Wednesday @5PM (UTC+2h) with the presentation made by Ester.

During the episode you can also vote the songs and send live messages over the screen!

POP NEWS: Travis Scott drops HIGHEST IN THE ROOM with visionary and scaring video
Travis Scott Highest In The Room

Travis Scott, already known for the track Sicko Mode, in which he collaborated with Drake, proposes the new single in which visionary video, perhaps after smoking a little too much, he finds himself being tortured, at a lap dance bar to finish on top of a building under construction. The video is directed by Dave Meyers, famous video producer of the most famous US stars. Written by Ester From this week on V2BEAT Music Television   https://youtu.be/tfSS1e3kYeo

Hot Summer, Hot Songs, the new Pop Songs of the week are here…
hot pop

POP NEWS: Last week of June, hot summer, hot songs. The return of some "Big" of the pop song encourages us to listen and keeps us with our ears glued to the headphones. From this week in rotation on V2BEAT Music TV, here is the complete list: Paul Damixie & Liv Royale - Lost in Space AJ Mitchell - Talk So Much Stefan Gobano And Doreen feat Sergio - Calling You Monsta X feat French Montana - Who Do You Love Sebastian Yatra, Daddy Yankee, Natti Natasha ft Jonas Brothers - Runaway Stefflon Don and Lil Baby - Phone Down Read more

1st week of June: the new Pop songs entered on V2BEAT rotation are here…

POP NEWS: Well come back guys and girls to the POP NEWS, where we like to introduce the newest songs entered in to the rotation of V2BEAT Music Channel. The omni-presence by Dj Khaled and Chris Brown is a matter of fact, the single made in collaboration with Lil Wayne and Big Sean, the pop song monsters, is not convincing at the first sight, cars, womans, drinks and dance seems something already seen, by the way worth to be listened. Other new entered songs are listed here: Marshmello, Tyga, Chris Brown ft Pharrell - Light It Up Anderson Paak ft Read more

POP NEWS: the list of the new release of the 1st week of May are here

Welcome back to all to a new episode of POP NEWS, the recent hits coming into rotation this first week of May on our TV music channel V2BEAT. To start well in music, we note the new release of Bebe Rexha with the soundtrack of the animated film "Ugly Dolls", then the new one by Becky G, the trio Wiley, Sean Paul Stefflon Don with the Ideat Elba Feat in an excellent Groove. But have a check on the entire list: SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott - Power is Power The Chainsmokers feat Ty Dolla $ign and bulow - Do Read more

PDMG, this week with Dillon Francis, INNA, Bieber, Travis Scott, the new releases in a mix
Pdmg Micromix 142

Hello from DANIELE MILANI , This time the new Micromix includes 4 current new tracks: Dillon Francis Ft. BabyJake - You Do You (DJ Hanzel Deep House Remix), INNA - Sober, Justin Bieber ft. Quavo - Intentions (Luke Hepworth & Keepin It Heale Remix) and Migos ft. Travis Scott & Young Thug - Give No Fxk (J-Dub Remix), that are rotating this week on V2BEAT, let's look at them and listen to them, and enjoy the new releases: This week's new Micromix includes 4 tracks that I have chosen for you, let's look at them together: 1 - Dillon Francis Read more