Current track




POP NEWS: the new entries of the 4th week of April are here…

Written by on April 22, 2019

POP NEWS: This week we have the return of David Guetta with the feauturing of Tom Staar,

the song is absolutelly Techno even if the title discard this. Armin Van Buuren and Khalid are presenting their respectively songs in a pop soul theme, appreciated into the radio playlist rotation. Carly Rae Jepsen with a romantic song and a videoclip full of kitty cats, but let’s check the full entries of this week on rotation on V2BEAT Music television

  • Leandro Da Silva – Chicaboom
  • Deorro Henry Fong ft Elvis Crespo – Pica
  • Josh Charm – Feel So Good
  • Armin van Buuren ft Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You 
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – Now That I Found You
  • P!nk – Hustle
  • Lil Peep And ILoveMakonnen feat Fall Out Boy – I’ve Been Waiting
  • The Chainsmokers – Kills You Slowly
  • Chris Brown – Back To Love
  • Aventura – Inmortal
  • Khalid – Free Spirit 
  • Diana Fuentes – Libre