V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS, The new POP songs of the second week of September are here

Written by on 10/09/2019

Welcome back to the second episode of POP NEWS after the summer break.

This week we have many beautiful songs and gorgeous artists like Maluma and Ricky Martin.

But have a look on the complete list:

  • Imagine Dragons – Birds [T40-36]
  • Jonas Brothers – Only Human [T40-37]
  • Jorja Smith ft Burna Boy – Be Honest
  • Katy Perry – Small Talk (LV) [T40-38]
  • Lauv ft Anne Marie – I’m Lonely [T40-20]
  • Tekno ft Hector, Mariam Afro fusion – Pana
  • Why Don’t We – What Am I
  • DJ Snake, Sean Paul, Anitta – Fuego (The Goodfellas Club Ready Re Drum)
  • Will Smith – Friend Like Me
  • Camila Cabello – Shameless
  • Sickotoy x Roxen – You Don’t Love Me
  • Maluma feat Ricky Martin – No Se Me Quita
  • ROSALIA And Ozuna – Yo x Ti, Tu x M
  • Samm Henshaw – The World is Mine

Al these songs are available to be listened during the live episode of POP NEWS, aired twice a week, on Tuesday and Wednesday @5PM (UTC+2h) with the presentation made by Ester.

During the episode you can also vote the songs and send live messages over the screen!

I’ll wait for you for a live episode of POP NEWS presented by Ester every Thuesday and Wednesday at 5PM on V2BEAT Music Television

Click to rate!
[Total: Average: ]
READ MORE...  HOT POP NEWS this week new entries from Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Dua Lipa, Madonna...