POP NEWS: the new songs entered in a V2BEAT on 3rd week of July are here…

Written by on July 16, 2019

Here we are again for a new week full of new videos from the POP Dance segment. This third week of July we see several new entries in rotation, let’s check the complete list:

  • Dimitri Vegas And Like Mike, David Guetta, Daddy Yankee, Afro B – Instogram
  • Ed Sheeran ft Khalid – Beautiful People 
  • Jess Glynne And Jax Jones – One Touch 
  • Major Lazer Ft Anitta – Make It Hot
  • Marshmello ft Kane Brown – One Thing Right 
  • Naughty Boy ft Calum Scott – Undo
  • Dian Solo – Let Me Entertain You)
  • Post Malone ft Young Thug – Goodbyes
  • Ambjaay – Uno (Shan tha Don Remix)
  • Stormzy – Vossi Bop (Elliott Kay Remix)
  • J Balvin, Bad Bunny – Que Pretendes 
  • P!nk ft Cash Cash – Can We Pretend (Animated Video)
  • P!nk ft Wrabel – 90 Days 
  • Shawn Mendes ft Camila Cabello – Senorita (DJ Allan Booty Mix Hype) )
  • Tiesto, Jonas Blue, Rita Ora, Tiesto, Dzeko – Ritual (DJ Arman Aveiru Jackie Chan’ Bootleg) 
  • Kiana Ledé – EX
  • Nicki Minaj ft. Mr. Vegas – Megatron (BPM Supreme Hype Intro)
  • King Deco – Castaway (Don’t Leave Me)

From This week on V2BEAT Music Television


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

V2Beat Radio


On Playing:
Current Playing:

JOIN US, It's free!Don't stay out alone, be part of the Music Lovers!
  • News about your favorite artists
  • Concerts, shows, festivals near you
  • Clubbing events near you
  • Send messages over the TV screen
  • Free gadgets and more!