Current track


POP NEWS: The summer songs new entered on V2BEAT TV are here…

Written by on July 8, 2019

POP NEWS: The fresh POP songs entered on V2BEAT Music television are here


Here we are at the second week of this hot July 2019 that will be remembered for the massive presence of Latin songs and very easy rhythms. In fact, in our usual review of new POP segment songs we find great Latin artists paired with Big of the American POP song. But let’s see the complete list now:

  • Danny Ocean – Dembow
  • David Guetta ft Raye – Stay
  • Tiesto, Jonas Blue And Rita Ora – Ritual
  • Underground – Lindsey Stirling
  • XIARA – Boy Bye
  • Yuna, Little Simz – Pink Youth
  • Avicii – Heaven (Tribute Video)
  • Ahzee feat J Yolo And P Moody – Eyes Closed
  • Jerome – Light
  • Sans Souci – Denicola
  • ChocQuibTown, Becky G – Que Me Baile
  • Regi with Jake Reese And OT – Summer Life
  • Marcus & Martinus – Pocket Dial
  • Tamiga & 2Bad – Love Is In The Air
  • Play-N-Skillz, Luis Coronel – Que Bomba

I remember that you can listen to these and other video songs and watch them during the episodes of POP NEWS on Tuesday and Thursday at 5PM (UTC + 2h) on V2BEAT Music television


Posted by Ivano Veebeat on Monday, 8 July 2019

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

JOIN US, It's free!Don't stay out alone, be part of the Music Lovers!
  • News about your favorite artists
  • Concerts, shows, festivals near you
  • Clubbing events near you
  • Send messages over the TV screen
  • Free gadgets and more!