V2Beat Radio


Current track




POP NEWS: Third week of May, the new pop songs are here…

Written by on 21/05/2019

Welcome to POP NEWS!

As always, let’s start the POP NEWS episode with a brief summary of the new songs entered in the playlist.

Apart from those already known, we find Ed Sheeran in the company of Justin bieber and the new one from Maluma.

But let’s check the complete list:


  • Farruko feat Bad Bunny – La Cartera
  • Ed Sheeran And Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care
  • Bring Me The Horizon – Mother Tongue
  • Bruce Springsteen – Hello Sunshine
  • Diplo And Cam – So Long
  • H E R – Hard Place
  • Rita Ora – Only Want You (Sam Feldt Remix)
  • Jennifer Lopez ft French Montana – Medicine
  • Ava Max – So Am I
  • Madonna ft Maluma – Medellin (Ray Isaac Remix)
  • Digital Farm Animals ft Danny Ocean – Lookin For (R3hab Remix)
  • Vize – Glad You Came (Nejtrino And Baur Rework
  • Play n Slillz – Pegadito
  • Maluma – 11 PM
  • Marshmello ft Tyga, Chris Brown – Light It Up (PeteDown Remix)
  • Kelsea Ballerini – Miss Me More (XMiX Edit)
Click to rate!
[Total: Average: ]
READ MORE...  PDMG: Another week in a music summer w/Minelli INNA, M.T Stallion, Love Regenerator...