V2Beat Radio


Current track




Summertime, New Pop Hits of 1st week of July 2019 are here…

Written by on 02/07/2019

Welcome to a new episode of POP news, the bi-weekly appointment of new entries on our online music channel.

POP NEWS: first week of July, hot summer, hot songs.

The return of some “Big” of the pop song encourages us to listen and keeps us with our ears glued to the headphones this week with predominance of latin music. From this week in rotation on V2BEAT Music TV, here is the complete list:


  • Sebastian Yatra, Daddy Yankee, Natti Natasha ft Jonas Brothers – Runaway
  • Stefflon Don and Lil Baby – Phone Down
  • Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down
  • Vina Love – Air
  • Smith and Thell – Forgive Me Friend
  • Nicki Minaj – MEGATRON
  • Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello – Senorita
  • The 1975 – It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
  • Zara Larsson – All the Time
  • Stephen Puth – Look Away
  • Chantel Jeffries ft Jeremih – Chase The Summer
  • Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down (Spindiana Jones Moombah Redrum)
  • DJ Snake, J Balvin ft Tyga – Loco Contigo [0719-1] (3:20)
  • Ed Sheeran ft Chance The Rapper x PNB Rock – Cross Me (PeteDown Bounce Mix)
  • Elvis Crespo – Ella Me Beso (PeteDown Club Mix)
  • Aris – Streets Of Paris
  • Dalex, Rafa Pabon, And Khea ft Sech, Cazzu, Feid, Lenny Tavarez – Pa Mi
  • The Chainsmokers And Bebe Rexha – Call You Mine