Current track


TAIO CRUZ, The Gentle-Music

Written by on January 7, 2011

taio cluzSongwriter and singer already worldwide known, in few years Taio Cruz’s songs has been played to enjoy people and that part that was missing on the Pop scenes. With the richness background music not made only electronics but classic instruments, the sound flood with the voice gettin a new-style mood. Got out on 2006 and it reached the top 30 on the UK pop singles chart with the single “I Just Wanna Know”,  now is rotating with the song exctracts ” HIGHER, together with Kylie minogue”  from album  “The Rokstarr Collection” The album includes early Cruz favourites ‘I Can Be’, ‘I Just Wanna Know’ and ‘Come On Girl’, alongside the Tinchy Stryder single ‘Take Me Back’ (written by and featuring Taio) and brings the story bang up to date by featuring UK and US number 1 ‘Break Your Heart’, ‘Dirty Picture’ featuring Ke$ha and the soon to be, appropriately named, global smash, ‘Dynamite’.

Ivano Spada

Continue reading

JOIN US, It's free!Don't stay out alone, be part of the Music Lovers!
  • News about your favorite artists
  • Concerts, shows, festivals near you
  • Clubbing events near you
  • Send messages over the TV screen
  • Free gadgets and more!