HOT POP NEWS of the 1st week of July with new Summertime entries are here…

Written by on 14/07/2020

This first week of July has several new entries, although some remixes are also been made by several important DJ’s.  let’s look at them and listen more closely:

  • MONOIR ft. JFMee ft. Ameline – Love Me
  • Quinn XCII – Second Time Around
  • Pentatonix – Home
  • G Eazy – Nostalgia Cycle
  • Regard, RAYE – Secrets
  • Black Eyed Peas, Maluma – FEEL THE BEAT
  • Inna – Nobody
  • Steve Aoki, Darell, Farina ft Play N Skillz, Kiko El Crazy, Ton – DALE CINTURA
  • Usher – I Cry
  • Karlea – I Could Use A Drink
  • Megan Thee Stallion ft Beyonce – Savage
  • Marshmello ft Halsey – Be Kind (Surf Mesa Remix)
  • Diplo And Blanco Brown – Do Si Do
  • Tamiga And 2Bad – Baby C’est la vie
  • Keith Urban – We Were
  • Lila Ike – Forget Me
  • Nicky Jam – Desahogo
  • Tiesto ft Becky Hill – Nothing Really Matters (BYOR Remix)
  • Clinton Kane – hopeless
  • Jason Derulo – Savage Love
  • Natasha Kay – Upgrade
  • Pentatonix – Blinding Lights

As always they started rotating on V2BEAT Music TVision!




Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Radio V2Beat Stream Live


Current track