POP NEWS: New entries of the first week of June are here on V2BEAT’ Summer songs

Written by on 08/06/2020

Welcome back again on POP NEWS, this week I’d like to introduce some of the Summer Time songs that are entering this week on our playlist rotation.  Several new entries, although some remixes are also been made by several important DJ’s.  let’s look at them and listen to them more closely:

  • Katy Perry – Daisies
  • Jesse McCartney – Yours
  • Zoe Wees – Control
  • James Smith – Call Me When It’s Over
  • Destiny Rogers – Kickin’ Pushin
  • Chelsea Collins – Britney
  • Crimson Apple – Break Your Heart Worse
  • Ellie Goulding – Power
  • 5 Seconds of Summer – Wildflower
  • Major Lazer ft Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me
  • Purple Disco Machine, Sophie and the Giants – Hypnotized
  • Armin Van Buuren feat Ne Yo – Unlove You
  • Bob Sinclar feat Omi – I’m On My Way
  • Khruangbin – So We Won’t Forget

As always they started rotating on V2BEAT Music TVision!




Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Radio V2Beat Stream Live


Current track